服务领域

SERVICE AREAS

争议解决团队

强大的争议解决团队包括专利诉讼和咨询处、法律处以及其他部门的专业人员,共有70多名专利代理师和商标代理人,大部分具有律师资格。其中,专利诉讼和咨询处共有专利代理师15人,10人具有律师资格;法律处共有专利代理师3人,商标代理人14人,8人具有律师资格。

争议解决团队为国内外客户在专利、商标、著作权、计算机软件、集成电路布图设计、植物新品种、商业秘密、域名、不正当竞争、海关保护等领域提供异议、无效、自由实施、尽职调查、行政诉讼、行政保护、民事诉讼、谈判、仲裁、调解、权利运营、登记、备案等服务。

争议解决团队每年办理几百件知识产权行政诉讼案件以及民事侵权案件,为客户在中国市场的发展提供有力保护,其中许多具有国内外影响力的案件,包括再审案件,入选最高人民法院十大知识产权案件、50件典型知识产权案例,北京市高级人民法院十大典型案例、十大创新性案例,国家知识产权局专利复审、无效十大典型案例、商标评审典型案例、商标行政复议典型案例等。

争议解决团队办理的案件跨越各级审判法庭,从最高人民法院到地方各级法院,包括北京、上海、广州、深圳、杭州、成都、佛山、西安、沈阳、重庆、昆明、哈尔滨、大连、青岛、南京、宁波及武汉等地的地方法院。

 

专利团队

专利团队具有全面的技术背景,涵盖机械、电学、化工、生物医药等各个领域,并与包括世界500强在内的中外企业建立了长期合作关系。专利代理师的平均执业时间是15.6年,157人具有专利诉讼代理师资格。

 
国际专利部门

机械处主要从事机械工程、冶金、汽车工程和纺织工程等领域的专利申请业务。该处共有55名专利代理师,专利工程师7人,日语专利代理师12人,德语专利代理师14人。4名专利代理师获得博士学位,大部分专利代理师具有硕士学位。外观设计组18名专利代理师负责外观设计专利申请业务。

电学处主要从事电子工程、通讯、计算机、半导体、人工智能、区块链和自动控制等领域的专利申请业务,同时也负责集成电路布图申请等业务。该处共有51名专利代理师,专利工程师3人,其中日语专利代理师11人。12名专利代理师获得博士学位,38名专利代理师具有硕士学位。

化工处主要从事医药、生物、化学、化工以及新材料等领域的专利业务。该处共有51名专利代理师,日语专利代理师10人,德语专利代理师4人。大部分专利代理师具有名校博士和硕士学位,其中12名专利代理师获得博士学位,38名专利代理师获得硕士学位。

国内专利部门

国内专利处为中国国内客户在中国大陆、港澳台地区以及境外国家申请专利提供专业服务。该处共有近40名具有理工科硕士或博士学位的专利代理师。该处在专利挖掘、布局、撰写和保护方面,以及在统筹处理国内专利申请和国外专利申请方面具有丰富的经验,致力于帮助国内创新主体走出国门、开展国际化经营和合作。

 

商标团队

品牌对企业的重要性毋庸置疑。从初创公司到世界级的大企业,贸促会专商所的商标团队以优质的服务、一流的业务水平赢得了国内外客户的充分信赖,成为享誉业界的翘楚。商标代理人的平均执业时间达到16年,46人具有商标诉讼代理人资格。团队作为中国最早的商标代理部门,自1957年起为国外客户提供商标申请的代理服务,以优异、可靠、稳定的代理质量在涉外商标代理领域享有盛誉。

国际商标部门

国际商标处共有32名获得法律和/或语言相关学位的商标代理人,商标代理人助理8人,其中20人通过了国家司法考试。近些年,国际商标处每年代表国外客户提出异议3000件以上,提交1000余件无效注册申请,每年在不同级别法院,包括最高人民法院,处理商标行政诉讼案件达350件以上。其中多件案件获评年度典型及指导案例。

国内商标部门

国内商标处现有商标代理人14人,商标代理人助理5人,其中15人通过了国家司法考试,1人通过了美国纽约州律师资格考试。团队成员均毕业于国内外知名院校,1人获得博士学位,16人获得硕士学位,2人获得美国法律硕士学位。团队核心成员具有20年左右的从业经验,对商标法律和实务均有深刻洞悉。国内商标处特别擅长处理企业商标布局和管理策略的设计与实施,提供针对疑难复杂案件的综合化解决方案,以及帮助客户实现高安全性、高性价比的全球商标授权确权和纠纷解决等。

国内客户商标咨询专线:+86 10 6604 6604。

 

流程管理团队

专利申请、商标注册、行政、仲裁、诉讼等案件对时间和程序有着极其严格的要求。贸促会专商所的流程管理团队,多岗位复核把关,并借助于最新的信息技术手段以超越期待的服务和高效、安全的流程管理体系为客户守好知识产权保护的生命线。

流程管理团队具有丰富的实践经验,与事务所专利申请、商标注册、争议解决团队的专利代理师、商标代理人配合,完成知识产权的授权、确权及保护等服务。流程管理团队主要负责四方面的工作:专利、商标、版权及其他知识产权的申请、注册、登记、诉讼维权与非诉维权等各个环节的流程管理以及文书和费用处理;专利年金管理及商标续展,迄今已有30多年专利年金管理和60多年的商标续展经验;专利、商标备案,已经积累了30多年的专利备案经验以及60多年的商标备案经验,包括权利转让变更、权利人更名更址、许可和质押登记等;香港和澳门专利和商标的注册,从香港、澳门回归祖国之日起即开始办理香港和澳门专利和商标的注册。

一般申请事务咨询邮箱:mail@ccpit-patent.com.cn。

专利备案咨询邮箱:mail@ccpit-patent.com.cn,专线:+86 10 6604 6481。

专利年金管理咨询邮箱:annuity@ccpit-patent.com.cn,专线:+86 10 6604 6189。

香港和澳门专利注册咨询邮箱:hk@ccpit-patent.com.cn,专线:+86 10 6604 6137。

 

信息支持团队

信息支持团队共有10多名计算机领域的专业人员,随着事务所发展积累了丰富的工作经验,为事务所设计了专门的流程管理系统,可以确保从咨询、立卷、监视、事件处理、提醒、特殊要求的处理、费用的缴纳等全流程的每一细节均有计算机系统辅助管理,保证了案件以及客户信息的安全。信息支持团队还为计算机终端、远程会议系统等的安全和顺利运转提供技术支持。

Services

Dispute Resolution Team

Our committed and observant dispute resolution team includes attorneys from the Patent Litigation Department, the Legal Department and other departments, with a total of more than 70 patent attorneys and trademark attorneys, most with lawyer's qualification. Among them, there are 15 patent attorneys, 10 with lawyer's qualification, in the Patent Litigation Department, and 3 patent attorneys and 14 trademark attorneys, 8 with lawyer's qualification, in the Legal Department.

Our dispute resolution team has extensive experience in opposition, invalidation, FTO, due diligence, administrative litigation, administrative enforcement, civil litigation, negotiation, arbitration, mediation, rights operation, registration and recordal services for domestic and foreign clients in the fields of patent, trademark, copyright, computer software, integrated circuit layout design, new plant variety trade secret, domain name, unfair competition, customs protection, etc.

Our dispute resolution team handles hundreds of IPR administrative litigation and civil infringement cases every year, clearing barriers and building protection for clients' development in the Chinese market. Many cases are of great significance both domestic and abroad, including retrial cases and cases in the Top 10 IPR Cases and Top 50 Typical IPR Cases released by the Supreme People's Court, Top 10 Typical Cases and Top 10 Innovative Cases released by the Beijing High People's Court, Top 10 Typical Patent Reexamination and Invalidation Cases, Typical Trademark Review and Adjudication Cases and Typical Trademark Administrative Reconsideration Cases released by the CNIPA etc.

The cases handled by our dispute resolution team span all levels of courts, from the Supreme People's Court to local courts at all levels, including local courts in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Chengdu, Foshan, Xi'an, Shenyang, Chongqing, Kunming, Harbin, Dalian, Qingdao, Nanjing, Ningbo and Wuhan etc.

 

Patent Team

Our patent team has been at the forefront of the field for decades and covers all aspects of technical sectors such as mechanics, electricity, chemicals, biomedicine etc., and has established long-term cooperation with Chinese and foreign clients including the Fortune 500. The attorneys in our patent team have an average practice time of 15.6 years, and 157 of them can represent clients before the courts.

 
International Patent Department

Our Mechanical Patent Department has 55 patent attorneys and 7 patent engineers with expertise in mechanical engineering, metallurgy, automobile engineering and textile machinery etc. All of the patent attorneys are bilingual in Chinese and English, with 12 of them also being proficient in Japanese and 14 of them also being proficient in German. Most of the attorneys have post-graduate degrees, with 4 of them received Ph.D. degree. In this department, there is a team of 18 attorneys dedicated simultaneously to prosecution and protection of industrial designs.

Our Electrical Patent Department is mainly engaged in patent prosecution with expertise in electrical engineering, telecommunication, computer science, semiconductor, artificial intelligence, block chain and automatic control etc., as well as integrated circuit layout applications. The Department has 51 patent attorneys and 3 patent engineers, including 11 attorneys also being proficient in Japanese. Among the patent attorneys, 12 received Ph.D. degree and 38 hold master’s degree.

Our Chemical Patent Department has 51 patent attorneys with expertise in pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, chemistry, chemical engineering, and materials etc. All the patent attorneys are bilingual in Chinese and English, with 10 of them also being fluent in Japanese and 4 of them also being proficient in German. Most of the attorneys have post-graduate degrees, with 12 of them received Ph.D. degree.

Domestic Patent Department

Our Domestic Patent Department has nearly 40 patent attorneys with expertise in diversified technologies dedicated to providing professional services for domestic clients to file patent applications in mainland China and overseas countries or regions. The department has extensive experience in patent mining, layout and drafting as well as in managing domestic and foreign patent applications.

 

Trademark Team

There is no doubt that brand is essential to a company. As an award-winning team in the field, our trademark team provides services of high quality and top expertise to the clients ranging from start-ups to multinational giants. Our trademark attorneys have 16 years of experience on average, among whom 46 can represent clients before the courts. As the first trademark agency in China, our trademark team has been providing trademark services for foreign clients since 1957 and have obtained high reputation in cross-border representation by virtue of excellent, reliable and stable work of quality.

International Trademark Department

Our International Trademark Department has 32 trademark attorneys and 8 trademark assistants with backgrounds of law and/or foreign languages, 20 with lawyer's qualification. Each year, the Department institutes 3000+ oppositions and 1000+ invalidations before the CNIPA and handles 350+ trademark administrative litigations before the courts of different levels including the Supreme People’s Court, many of which are selected as typical IP cases and guiding cases by the CNIPA and/or the courts.

Domestic Trademark Department

Our Domestic Trademark Department has 14 trademark attorneys and 5 trademark assistants, among whom 15 are with lawyer's qualification and 1 is admitted to the New York State Bar. Most of the attorneys have post-graduate degrees, including 1 Ph.D. degree and 2 L.L.M. of the United States. Building on experience of over 20 years, the core attorneys of the Department possess keen and deep insight into trademark laws and practices. The strength of the Department on developing sophisticated trademark clearance, protection, enforcement and commercialization strategies for Chinese enterprises both in China and abroad in a sound and cost-effective way will help our clients achieve greater competitiveness.

Legal Support Team

Patent applications, trademark registrations, administrative duties, arbitration, litigation and other IP related cases have extremely strict timeline/procedure standard and requirement. Our legal support team has set up multiple positions of review and control to provide, with employment of the latest information technology means, quality services exceeding expectations with an efficient and safe procedure management system to guard the lifeline of IP protection for our clients.

With abundant practical experience, our legal support team works with the attorneys from the patent, trademark and dispute resolution teams, to complete the services of the procurement, validity and enforcement of IP rights. Our legal support team is mainly responsible for four areas of work: (1) Procedure management, processing of legal documents and payments. The team is responsible for these works throughout the procedures of application, registration, litigation/non-litigation enforcement of rights of patent, trademark, copyright and other IP rights.(2) Patent annuity management and trademark renewal. The team has more than 30 years of experience with patent annuity management and over 60 years of experience with trademark renewals.(3) Recordal of Patent and trademark. The team has more than 30 years of patent recordal experience and more than 60 years of trademark recordal experience, including the right transfer, the change of name and address of applicant, license and pledge recordal etc.(4) Registration of patents and trademarks in Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR. The team has been handling the registration of patents and trademarks in Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR since their respective handover days. 

If you have any questions or requirements, please kindly contact us at:

(1) General affairs: Email: mail@ccpit-patent.com.cn, Tel: +86 10 6604 6481;

(2) Patent annuity management: Email: annuity@ccpit-patent.com.cn, Tel: +86 10 6604 6189;

(3) Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR patent Registration: Email: hk@ccpit-patent.com.cn, Tel: +86 10 6604 6137.

 

IT Team

Our IT team has a total of more than 10 professionals in the computer field. With the development of the office, they have accumulated considerable work experience and designed a specialized flow management system for the firm, which ensures that every detail in the whole flow including consulting, filing, monitoring, event processing, reminding, processing of any special requirements, and payment of fees, etc., is subject to auxiliary management provided by the computer system, so that the safety of cases and customer information is guaranteed. Our IT team also provides technical support for the safe and smooth operations of computer terminals and remote conference systems, etc.